Elena, 36 y.o., Turkey
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am introverted, love to learn new things, new languages, visit new places. I am a product of a big city life - I love art galleries, shopping malls, cafes, events, etc. Usually I search for information and arrange my friends to visit them. Herewith I do not like night clubs or bars too much. I respect people, and I expect them to respect me. I am trying to eat healthy. I love reading, sometimes I read too much which leads to procrastination. I love art. My biggest dream is seeing Gustav Klimt and Egon Schiele's works in real.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An intelligent gentleman, who loves art, books, trips and being out. He is looking after himself and his appearance. He is not ashamed to open a door, to carry heavy things, to learn some Ukraininan, or to get up to a child in the night. Open-minded. He has goals, little and big ones, and he is doing everything to reach them. He loves travelling.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would read at the seashore.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If that money is spare it means that I already have everything I need, so I would give it for charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Google, all the time.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Flexibility is our strength.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being a gentleman in all the senses.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I admitted that I can draw and went to the course of drawing.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be brave. Try again and again. You can do it.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my father.
The last books that you read?
Passenger by Grange
What are your goals now?
To finish the drawing course and start my own business in graphic and textile design.
Do you have a lot of friends?
More than I expected.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Addiction to computer games.
Lack of manners, lack of hygiene.
What would you like to change in yourself?
My health.
What are your weaknesses?
Procrastination. Lack of exersize.
What are your strengths ?
Learning all the time. Ability to listen.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Fitzgerald, J.R.R. Tolkien, Mikhail Bulgakov, Jean-Christophe Grange.
What kinds of music do you like?
60-ies, 70-ies, jazz.
What are your favourite films?
Arrival, The Lord of the Rings
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Commercial illustration and textile design.
Tell us about your dream partner.
It is written above.
Where do you want to live?
A big city.
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, crafts, cats