avatar
Alex, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alex
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Japanese 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 56
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Just a human, without any idea what to do the next 20 years O_o
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Those who love life. This love shall be informed choice.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
The same things I'm doing now - 50% enjoy, 50% panic))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy an apartment I like, nothing new)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I don't bother people that much
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Simpleness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Job change
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Wash your hands when come home
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
People are different
The last books that you read?
Homo Deus
What are your goals now?
Find the way to be happy for the next 20 years (my son soon will be 18, I must find out how to spend time when we both young but adults))
Whom do you admire?
Ivan Aivazovsky
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, bt only true friends
What are your strengths ?
I love people
How do friends view you?
Eccentric I suppose
How do acquaintances view you?
Depends on observer's characteristics
What are your favourite games?
Tetris
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gorchev, Murakami (Ryu), Pavich
What kinds of music do you like?
Punk-Rock
What is your favourite food?
Salmon
What are your favourite films?
Dirty Dancing, Ojing-eo Geim, Pinocchio 964
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing
Tell us about your dream partner.
Nothing in particular, just loving man with work and hobby, sence of humor is very welcomed
Where do you want to live?
Out of the town, but time by time in the middle of the most crowded city of the world