Diana, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 41kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 23 - 36
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games