avatar
Julia, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, оптимист.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, верный, идущий к своей цели.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнуть с парашютом, больше времени проводить с родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдать на благотворительность, часть вложить в ценные бумаги, остальное путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными, но редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доброты и больше настойчивости
What are your weaknesses?
У каждого свои
What are your strengths ?
Я себя не могу судить
How do friends view you?
Настоящий друг
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, фантастика.
What is your dream job?
Творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший для меня.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где моя семья будет.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, family/kids