Tamara, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Tamara
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 31 - 44
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, successful, caring dominant man with patriarchal views. My best friend, my lover, my husband, my daddy -all in one person.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investing in some project the final income of which will be much more.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity, generosity, less words-more action
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock Music, Rap Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, cats