Olesya, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 22 - 29
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, отзывчивая,общительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
понимающий, добрый, веселый,щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила бы полной жизнью все 30 дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла нуждающимся и часть начала бы свое дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
помогать друг другу
The last books that you read?
50 оттенков серого. на 50 оттенков темнее. 50 оттенков свободы.
What are your goals now?
закончить образование и устроиться на хорошую работу
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
невыполнение своих слов и обещаний
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
веселая, жизнерадостная, никогда не унывающая
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests